Let’s be thankful

‘Twas the night before thanksgiving when all though biolife was a flurry of activity… When Tonya decided to write a little I am thankful for list. Enjoy the randomness of things I am thankful for. And maybe right your own while your at it. Disclaimer…. This list.. Like most of the thoughts in my head is in no particular order.

Life. Living, breathing… Existing. It’s pretty awesome right?!?!
Family. As crazy as y’all are.
My niece and 4 nephews! Thankful for each one of them!
Friends.
Coworkers… Most of them anyways.
My body. Stronger and fitter than it has been. Ever.

My tennis shoes. Helps me get that stronger fitter me πŸ™‚

Biolife. Saving lives and earning extra cash.
Jeans. I like jeans.
Music… All kinds!
My iPad, iPod and iPhone.
My jobs. All four of them.
Sunshine
Rainbows
Cardboard tubes (it really is the little things)
Dreams
Memories
Laughter
The color orange
VACATIONS
Food
Toys
Games and game nights
Butterflies
My scrapbook room
My support group. They say it takes a village and it really does!
My weight watchers people! They are so kind and amazing! I love them all.
Hair brushes
Hats
Toasters
Movies…. And movie nights
This blog
The people who read this blog… Hey that’s you!
Smiles
Giggles
My education. Yeah. That’s a good one!
My cat. Love my fat cat.

IMG_2093.JPG

Sunsets
NAPS!
Hugs
Cupcakes

IMG_1966.JPG

Running. Transformed my body… And my life!

IMG_2097.JPG
This is from the run I reference in my previous blog

My faith
My church
All the kids in my life
Pintrest
Facebook
Instagram
My cozy apartment
Warmth
Shopping
Earbuds
The bible
My pastors
Blankets
Ice cream
Text messages
Inside jokes
The internet.
Patience. I wish I had some πŸ˜‰
Mercy.
Grace
Love
Silence…. Not always, but sometimes!
Lazy Sunday mornings
The Green Bay Packers
Pictures
Running clothes
Sunglasses
Contacts!! Not a fan of wearing glasses if I don’t have to!
Nature!
Rollerblades

And most important at this moment is that I am done donating plasma! Took over a half hour longer than usual. Talk about a test of patience! Happy thanksgiving. And make good choices… Or don’t and workout a little extra and get back in track the next day.

2 thoughts on “Let’s be thankful

Leave a Reply

