What have I gotten myself into?!?!

Soooo. I should be sleeping but am currently too excited to sleep. Well that might be a little over dramatic… But I do kind of feel like a rock star… So I felt like writing a quick update. As I have previously stated my goal this month is to run 100 miles. Well… I’m proud to say that on the 6th of the month I am at….

IMG_0317.JPG
Yup. Rocking it! 25 miles in 6 days! And having so much fun doing it. Apparently I needed this challenge. However… My friend Celeste some how conned me into this crazy 2015 in 2015 challenge. Between her and her husband and I we will run a total of 2015 miles this year. Talk about 20-fit-teen! It’s a lot. Like 672 miles per person or something…. But I’m chipping away at it one mile at a time. Will write more about that soon…
In other news I weighed in today… Let’s just say I don’t really wanna talk about it. Lol. I know if I could like…uh… Make good food choices maybe…. It might be better. I’ll figure it out eventually. I tend to go through streaks where my eating is right on… And my activity isn’t. And then it flops. Well…. If I could only do both the eating well and the working out thing at the same time… Wait. I can! And I will… And when I do. I will be unstoppable! It will happen. Not today. I didn’t so much do great today food wise. Gotta get the boredom/ emotional eating under control. Just gotta stop and think before I eat… Which I don’t always do. No worries though… I got this! I’ll be right back to where I wanna be in no time. Meanwhile I am going to keep on running. That is all! Until next time…. Be well!

Leave a Reply

